Custom Quote Quick Quote

Reviews

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Volvo October 2018

The event was absolutely fantastic, thank you so much for your help and of course to the guys who were onsite who too were brilliant in particular given the seriously windy weather conditions! 

Winscribe Team Building September 2018

We all enjoyed the activities which were very well organised.

Cyberis August 2018

Very good fun for all involved, and very well organised.  We had a lovely time, and feedback from the team has been great.


Please extend our thanks to the guys who supervised our activities – we all had a lot of fun!


Age UK June 2018

The Event went very well. The recommendation of the Lock Box Challenge was spot on - it was really good - challenging and a lot of fun was had in different ways in all the teams. 

The Event Manager (Andy Reeve as per paperwork) and the two guys assisting were all really good in all respects. A great event all round.  


Orsted March 2018

The feedback I’ve received from the guys attending the event on Tuesday is that it was very good and entertaining. So thanks for a great event and should the need for such an event arise again I’ll make sure to get in touch.

Blackburn Road Runners September 2018

Oh my word, what a great day, your team were amazing Leon was so cool, calm and collected it was very reassuring, nothing was too much, his team Liam, Ant, Chris, Will and Brian got the right balance between banter and professionalism, I especially liked how the guys were aware of the health and safety aspects of the games got the message out without offending or upsetting, I would love to have them back next year if I can convince the rest of our Team to do it again, Danielle thank you for all your assistance throughout this process, it has been great dealing with you.
I have not one complaint to make apart from the fact the day went too fast and we didn’t take the time to thank all of the guys personally, we will definitely recommend you to our friends. Take Care and thank you, Maggie x

TLG September 2018

Over the last 15 years or so, we've hosted a number of staff conferences with a range of team activities, and it's fair to say 'It's a Knockout' has been our best-received yet!  From the start, we had a really great experience of booking our event with Off Limits. Despite the time of year meaning that you / others were on annual leave during the booking process, you were all on top of it and we felt completely taken care of during the process.  The whole day was run so professionally, and George and the team managed to encourage and make light of the entire day despite the fact we were all soaked through from the rain. What's more, it was fantastic to see everyone getting so stuck in, as in previous years we've had instances were some of our staff and been somewhat unwilling to get involved!

We ran our own staff feedback survey from the entire conference and, of the range of team activities we hosted, 'It's a Knockout' was the standout event from the few days we were there, with 91% of responses being they loved it / thought it was great. Some have even said they would be happy if we did it exactly the same next year! Here are some of the comments we received:

'IT WAS THE BEST!'
'love, love, love, love, love'
'what a great bunch! The good old British weather didn't even put a dampener on it!'
This was just some of the positive feedback we received after our It's a Knockout' event! We had the best time, thank you so much for a fun-filled, team-building afternoon! Communication from the start was brilliant, the running of the event was slick and everyone got so stuck in. Thanks for helping to make our annual staff conference our 'best yet!'

Global Fashion Group July 2018

I just wanted to say thank you so so much for everything with regards to the event on Monday! We all had such a brilliant time, everyone is still talking about it today and saying how much fun they had!

Huge thanks to the team on the day who made it so enjoyable and got everyone involved!

iSolutions May 2018

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the team for an amazing day taking part in Claim of Thrones. Some really fun activities which bought the team together really well. The entire team really enjoyed the event and the staff were fantastic. Please do pass on our thanks to them.

Meggitt Control Systems March 2018

Thank you for your help arranging this for our guests from the USA. They had a fantastic evening and really enjoyed themselves. Thank you :)

Capital One September 2018

Great team building day - spot on organisation and running of the day from both Natalie and the guys on the day! Will definitely use you for another event!

Vaillant Group August 2018

Thank you for your help in arranging the activity.

Although the weather wasn’t great, it brought an element of fun to the afternoon.

All participants enjoyed themselves and the feedback from all after the event was positive. (even from the ones with muddy “new” shoes)

On behalf of the team please pass on our thanks to your team on site who ensured the event went smoothly.  

Make it Shine July 2018

George was fantastic at getting everyone involved and he made the event run perfectly. He will definitely be looking into organising another event with us as it went so well. Some of the team members came up to him during the event to express how well it was going and how much they were enjoying themselves and to see if they could do anything with us next year. George got everyone involved and made the event fun and got everyone excited to take part. 

HSBC April 2018

The team delivered the activity perfectly, all of our guests had a great time and Chocolate Chip Challenge proved to be a great team building activity once again. Many thanks to Abby for sorting out all the details pre and post event.

Ansell March 2018

Thanks for this. We all thought the team building event went down really well with everyone. It was light-hearted and fun which is ultimately what we were looking for.

See More Testimonials