Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Heart Heroes March 2019

Casino Evening - What a great night our casino evening was. Leon was very professional and took the lead and wasn't phased by the filming. Everybody said what a great night they had. Thanks again. 

DA Systems March 2019

We had a FAB day on Friday, what a great Casino Team!!!! Thanks loads. 

MTR Crossrail March 2019

Chocolate Craft Challenge - It was AMAZING! The team loved it! Just wanted to say Julie and Andy were both great, it was all seamless in terms of set up and we had a great time. There was some questionable acting in the teams but it was a great laugh.  The chocolate was lush too!

Thank you so much for helping us organise it in such a short time frame!

Syngenta February 2019

Rhythm Factory - I just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our drumming event,, it was a big hit with everyone. The event staff were fantastic and their energy, humour and passion were infectious. 

Intellectual Property Office February 2019

Great event... The group thoroughly enjoyed the challenges and everyone was engaged with some aspect. "Content was very inclusive" "Activity was different, enjoyable and competitive" The guys who arrived to facilitate the event were both efficient and fun. Their style was appreciated and no one felt silly asking questions and they were very approachable and helpful. Would definitely recommend this Lock Box Challenge for groups who have a diverse mix of individuals as this encourages both the extroverts and introverts to participate without putting any pressure on those who do not want to make a spectacle of themselves. Our theme for the day was team-building and this event hit the spot as it did not necessarily mean all working together on one thing but deciding on the strengths of individuals and letting them go off to complete tasks which benefited the whole team.

Newell Brands March 2019

Picasso Picture Show - Thank you so much. We all had a fantastic time thank you and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the event.  It was brilliant – we can’t wait to receive our canvases.

Anglian Water March 2019

Wacky Wheels - Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. We had an amazing time. The guys from Off Limits were brilliant. An awesome experience from start to finish We'll be back!

The IBA March 2019

Your team arrived on time and set up was completed within schedule. Everyone enjoyed themselves. Thank you.

Saint-Gobain February 2019

Race night was awesome and the team loved it. I just wish some of the team were as enthusiastic about making money for the department as they were about winning money at the race night. The guys where great as well and we did start a little later than planned so apologies about that but they were all fab top guys really made the event. I will keep your details on file for future events.

CTG February 2019

Casino Evening, Magician, Selfie Mirror & DJ - Thank you so much for this. We had a fantastic time, it was all spot on. I will definitely be in touch for our next event.

Warner Leisure Hotels March 2019

Picasso Picture Show - Excellent event, team loved it and the team delivering were very good and enthusiastic. Thank you. 

National Grid March 2019

It's a Knockout - We had a great time, thank you for organising. The guys running and supporting the events on both days were brilliant hosts / facilitators and everybody had fun despite the weather. 

Applied Card Technologies Ltd March 2019

It's a Knockout - The ACT event was amazing. Can you thank the team for me they did a great job, we all had lots of fun! 

Croda February 2019

Cocktail Making - The event was fantastic, thank you. Your involvement up front was really helpful and the event was enjoyed by everyone, it was really fun and the team did a great job. Thank you, we will certainly use you again. 

Classic Lodges February 2019

Greatest showman Evening - Last night was fab! The entertainment and props all worked well and the night was definitely a success!! Aiden and the event staff were lovely too who dropped off the props. Thanks very much for all your help.

See More Reviews