Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
price match guarantee

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Eynsham Hall August 2019

Great work. Thanks again.

Boxfusion August 2019

The Off Limits team were fantastic; it poured for the whole event but they kept everyone's spirits high! Our team had a brilliant day and a lot of laughs.

Constellation AI August 2019

Where do I even begin?!
This event is for everybody and is so hysterical and competitive. The entire company enjoyed it from start to finish. George was a great host, and having the DJ booth play music was a great addition as well. I would highly recommend this event to anyone! 10/10 - thank you so much Off Limits, we couldn't have asked for more.

Silver Spoon July 2019

Really impressed with how organised the event was. Everyone was really motivated to join in and do well. Will definitely use Off Limits in the future.

Puig July 2019

Excellent event team - Liam was fab and managed the whole process smoothly for us on the day and was a great compare. Really enjoyed the event and was a great end to the two day conference. Thank you again.

Avery Healthcare July 2019

Fantastic time had by all. The event was well organised and the games great fun. The team were amazing and helped everyone on the day to take part and enjoy themselves. Would thoroughly recommend and will certainly do it again!

Business First Partnership July 2019

The activities we had organised for our staff were a huge success. The human table football was a brilliant activity for team building and all the team loved it. Crazy golf was great fun and it was another activity we could all play together. The two guys running the event were Doug and possibly Ricky. They were so helpful and were brilliant with the human table football. I couldn’t recommend Off Limits highly enough. Thank you all!

Vistage (CEO Tools) July 2019

Did exactly what you described. Well organised, Good team on site. Everyone had a great time. Many thanks!

QinetiQ July 2019

We had an away-day for 40 people. We got to the area where the Crystal Quest was set up and got into teams. Each went around each puzzle to win Crystals.
The games and the organisers were amazing everyone got involved and had so much fun it really did get people working together as a team. Have to say that Scott one of the organisers was very good as were all the others. I would very much recommend this activity it was brilliant fun and got people working together. Thank you so much to the event organisers.

Citrix July 2019

A really great day and amazingly organised. All the team facilitating on the day were fantastic and made the event really enjoyable. Would definitely book again!! :)

Star Pubs and Bars July 2019

My colleagues had a fantastic afternoon, in the rain, doing the It's a Knockout team building activities. A great way to build and strengthen relationships between colleagues who don't necessarily see each other every day. Dani was extremely helpful in the run up to the event and George, our on the day Event Manager, and his team were fantastic and really helped create a fun atmosphere for all. 

Enterprise July 2019

Brilliant! This was enjoyed by all and was also preferred to the more physically demanding Totally Wiped Out, that we have booked in previous years. A fab time was had by all. Thanks !!

Mizuno July 2019

It's a Knockout - The event was spectacular, from start to finish. The organisation was superb and we had such a good laugh, I will recommend to anyone as it was beautifully handled.

Bosch July 2019

Totally Wiped Out - George & his crew were fantastic! They made the day perfect. There was not much waiting around for any of the activities and every body loved them.
I will be sure to recommend Off Limits to any body looking to do a corporate fun day.
Thank you so much!

Boots July 2019

An absolutely first rate corporate event. Fantastic from start to finish ! Everyone involved from Off Limits was incredibly professional and personable which helped to make our team-building event a great success. Thank you to all involved .... from initial enquiries to execution on the day.... first class ! Would highly recommend and will be back next year budget-permitting ... many thanks !!

See More Reviews
price match guarantee