Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
good to go
virtual-events

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Air IT April 2022

Very good event, kept people entertained
Good value

Fedrigoni UK Ltd April 2022

Fantastic service, brilliant staff.
We would use you again without hesitation and would always recommend you!

ICAS Ltd April 2022

Really enjoyable afternoon. lock box was lot's of fun and the 2 members of your team who hosted it were very friendly and accommodating. Will use you again in the future.

Blueprint Project Solutions Ltd April 2022

I must say from the start when looking into booking an event right up to the end of the event having taken place everything went very smoothly and very professionally. The Events Team were a great team to be around during the afternoon of our event was really good fun.

So thanks to Abi for arranging everything and taking care of all of our arrangements, you were a fantastic help. Thank you also to Liam and his team on the day, they were a really good group to be around and everybody really enjoyed our afternoon.

5 Stars all, perfect service.

Ellenborough Park April 2022

Organising the casino tables for my client was an absolute breeze, and the clients were extremely happy with the service on the night. Thank you- we will be booking again on behalf of our clients! 

Saint Gobain March 2022

Natalie was really helpful on the run-up to our event, especially with the date changes due to Covid. On the night of the event the Events Manager Dan, was really friendly and he and his team got everything ready with no hassle at all, making it stress-free for me - thank you

Eurovia Annual Briefing March 2022

We had the mindfulness session. It was really good the feedback from staff after the workshop was all positive. Excellently delivered and enjoyed by all. Thanks

Syntegon March 2022

The event was a great success. Thank you to everyone involved, will definitely be in touch next year.

Muddy Boots March 2022

We had a fantastic day with your events team. Great fun was had by all and your team led by Liam were hugely helpful and friendly. Thanks so much for making our day highly enjoyable.

Private Hen March 2022

Wow! Absolutely fantastic! The entire Off Limits team were just brilliant, full of energy and got everyone into the spirit of the event including the spectators! The experience from booking with Abigail to the organisation throughout the event was just seamless. We couldn't have asked for a better service. Thanks for making our Sunday a fun day!!

Caldy RFC Mini Tour March 2022

Great event. The team were helpful and very professional, lead by Daniel. The equipment was set up and cleared away on time and provided great fun and entertainment to the different age groups through the evening. The flexibility and support shown by the company and Natalie in particular given it was cancelled in two consecutive tours due to Covid was commendable. Thank you again and i will certainly use Off Limits again in the future.

Cambridge Life Sciences Ltd February 2022

Very enjoyable experience and helped with our team bonding. Both of the guys who set up were very helpful and made the experience even better. we will definitely use your service again next year.

Performance Finance Ltd January 2022

Thank you Off Limits for the fantastic event! Family Misfortunes was the perfect evening entertainment for our corporate event. From the planning with Natalie to the amazing Host team on the night. Faultless and will definitely use the services of Off Limits again in the future.

Emerson December 2021

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much with this being a virtual event but it turned out to be really fun! The game itself has you feeling like you're living out a Line of Duty episode with your team and the competitive element added to the entertainment. Our host, Detective Inspector Brogan, was fantastic. He explained the objectives to our group clearly and with a smile. He even stepped in with a solution when I was having technical trouble entering the game. I would definitely recommend "Murder in the Office" to anyone looking for a team building activity.

National Gallery Company Ltd December 2021

The whole process was very slick and efficient.
The OffLimits team turned up to the premises in good time and were set up and ready to go exactly on time. Both OffLimits staff were friendly and good-natured and helped to make the event a great team-building event and fun time for everyone. Thank you!

See More Reviews
good to go
Get a Quote
rage buggy going round a corner