Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
price match guarantee

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Cheshire West and Chester May 2019

Outdoor Crystal Quest - We had an amazing time and my team loved it – helped by the lovely weather. The activity was lots of fun and really well organised. Your team were friendly, professional and ensured everybody could participate. Thanks again for a great event. 

Falko Regional Aircraft ltd May 2019

Absolutely superb!! We used Off Limits for our "Grandest Show" themed event and they provided decor in the Orangery of a Manor House for 46 guests to have dinner. The 'circus style' center pieces were beautiful. Our guests were then transported along a corridor passed a manned circus ticket booth into a basement which has been transformed into a circus tent with drapes and life size animal models; the transformation from the dark room that I had viewed was quite unbelievable! They provided a pop up bar which had "themed cocktails" as well as a fully stocked bar. The two barmen were amazing, friendly, accommodating and joined in the spirit of the evening. Off limits also provided two full size casinos with croupiers. I would 100% recommend Off Limits for any party that you have - what they did was truly magical and they definitely helped make our company event a huge success!!

Forbo Flooring Systems April 2019

A big thank you to every member of the Off Limits events team who helped make our Sales Conference evening event one to remember!

The 'In it 2 win it' activity had all of our 56 attendees involved and competing in fun games and it was a great way to get a large group to interact with each other.

I'd highly recommend this event if you're looking for a fun way to get your workforce to build new relationships whilst also having a good time!

Access UK Ltd April 2019

Great activity, all the staff were really helpful.

Heart Heroes March 2019

Casino Evening - What a great night our casino evening was. Leon was very professional and took the lead and wasn't phased by the filming. Everybody said what a great night they had. Thanks again. 

Newell Brands March 2019

Picasso Picture Show - Thank you so much. We all had a fantastic time thank you and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the event.  It was brilliant – we can’t wait to receive our canvases.

Warner Leisure Hotels March 2019

Picasso Picture Show - Excellent event, team loved it and the team delivering were very good and enthusiastic. Thank you. 

DA Systems March 2019

We had a FAB day on Friday, what a great Casino Team!!!! Thanks loads. 

Anglian Water March 2019

Wacky Wheels - Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. We had an amazing time. The guys from Off Limits were brilliant. An awesome experience from start to finish We'll be back!

National Grid March 2019

It's a Knockout - We had a great time, thank you for organising. The guys running and supporting the events on both days were brilliant hosts / facilitators and everybody had fun despite the weather. 

MTR Crossrail March 2019

Chocolate Craft Challenge - It was AMAZING! The team loved it! Just wanted to say Julie and Andy were both great, it was all seamless in terms of set up and we had a great time. There was some questionable acting in the teams but it was a great laugh.  The chocolate was lush too!

Thank you so much for helping us organise it in such a short time frame!

The IBA March 2019

Your team arrived on time and set up was completed within schedule. Everyone enjoyed themselves. Thank you.

Applied Card Technologies Ltd March 2019

It's a Knockout - The ACT event was amazing. Can you thank the team for me they did a great job, we all had lots of fun! 

Syngenta February 2019

Rhythm Factory - I just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our drumming event,, it was a big hit with everyone. The event staff were fantastic and their energy, humour and passion were infectious. 

Saint-Gobain February 2019

Race night was awesome and the team loved it. I just wish some of the team were as enthusiastic about making money for the department as they were about winning money at the race night. The guys where great as well and we did start a little later than planned so apologies about that but they were all fab top guys really made the event. I will keep your details on file for future events.

See More Reviews
price match guarantee
guy in a dirt buggy going round a corner