Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Viewpoint January 2019

Multi Activity - Great weekend thanks! We received some brilliant feedback from the event on Friday, everyone really enjoyed the activities, the reverse driving had everyone in hysterics. Will no doubt be in touch soon for future events.

Connect Plus Services December 2018

Thank you again so much for your help with the Christmas party!! Everything went very well, the staff that helped out on the day were amazing and so friendly and helpful.


Volkswagen Group November 2018

Just wanted to pass on my thanks to you, Aden and the team ref the Picasso Picture show last week. I must admit, I was a bit nervous as to how it would be received but the feedback has been great so far & people are desperate to put their creations up in the office.

JCB October 2018

It went great! I've asked around the delegates and they really enjoyed it. I also want to just add a note and say Andy and the team were fantastic, there professionalism and speed in how they set up/ripped everything out was a credit to you. 

Also I must say a big thank you to you Dani! It's been a pleasure dealing with you and I'll be sure to feed the information to the team. 

Thanks Again. 

Max Spielmann October 2018

The activity went brilliant the team loved it! it rained all day but your team kept it going right to the finish, thumbs up.

Futures Housing Group January 2019

CSI & Motion Machine - Thanks to the team who looked after us on Friday. Everyone enjoyed the day and we had a really good laugh along the way. Your team were excellent.


Hilton December 2018

Indoor Crystal Quest - The event was amazing, everyone loved the game and your team did a great job. Thanks

Unum November 2018

It was an AMAZING day and the feedback has been brilliant!  Thanks you for all your help and please pass on our huge thanks to Peter and the team for making it such fun – we are all looking forward to our next event already – I will be in touch for sure!  I really appreciate your time and patience in getting the date sorted and the venue was perfect! I can’t thank you enough. 

AGM Event Solutions October 2018

The team were actually brilliant. Aiden and his team arrived promptly, nothing was an issue, said he was happy to be left with the team for set up, the actual session was run with precision and the games provided taxed the board’s brains and also brought them all together, I would definitely recommend using them to others.

They are very professional, and they were also a fun group of guys to lead our board in teams. The national board were really impressed with the team build they had loads of fun and were ready to do it all over again, it completely set the tone for the rest of the event and please send my thanks to the Aiden and his team, the Board agreed we would definitely use Off Limits for future events.





Datel Group October 2018

The Off Limits team who looked after us were absolutely excellent! Andy managed our teams perfectly, given that some were a little jaded from the night before.

All the teams thoroughly enjoyed each of the five activities and all of your instructors were really professional and made sure everyone was involved as much as they wanted to be! Please can you pass on our thanks to all concerned.


Thatcham Research December 2018

Indoor Crystal Quest - We really enjoyed it, it was well facilitated and everything ran as we hoped.  The challenge was definitely a challenge, but an enjoyable one! We will certainly consider working with you again for any future events.


Future Thinking December 2018

What a brilliant event. The guys were so professional and adapted well on the day to the reduced team. All our staff really enjoyed themselves and from an organiser point of view I could relax and trust them to deliver the event. I am sure we will be back in touch for future events.

Hitachi Capital (UK) PLC October 2018

Fab! The guys loved it – your team are ace so hats off for everything you did!

Volvo October 2018

The event was absolutely fantastic, thank you so much for your help and of course to the guys who were onsite who too were brilliant in particular given the seriously windy weather conditions! 

Skipton Building Society October 2018

The hosts were chatty and friendly. The room was set up well. Information regarding the cheese process was informative and  interesting. The cheese tasting was enjoyable.


See More Reviews