Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
price match guarantee

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Catering Projects LTD October 2019

Great event. Smooth transition between events, spot on time schedule, great instructors, lots of fun and will definitely be using Off Limits again. Thank you guys.

Methods Analytics October 2019

We arranged a last minute event and from Abigail and Chantelle who handled the original enquiry, through to the team on the day. We were looked after amazingly.
Abigail took our details, and gave us 3 options to choose from. Chantelle ensured even in Abigail's absence she answered our questions and made sure we got the information we needed.
The event team were fantastic, onsite when they needed to be, set up and ready to go. Throughout the event they kept the energy in the room high and focused.
All weekend all I have heard is how great the event was, in terms of the challenges set within the box, but also the teams interactions throughout. I cant recommend this event enough for a fabulous team building event. It had something for every type of personality and ability. Its brought our team closer together and we cant thank you enough.

Food Standards Agency October 2019

A very well organised event for team building. The facilitators were excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend.

SAI Global October 2019

Outstanding professionalism from the team. Aden, Julie and the team were great fun and very well organised. They helped keep a great environment and atmosphere. No one really knew what to expect and majority of people at our event dread the team building part. However, this is the event that changed all that. It was thoroughly enjoyed by all and it is something that people will not forget in a while. Many thanks to all.

Hitachi October 2019

Energetic 2 hours completing the Lock Box challenge something for everyone in the team a very enjoyable and well facilitated event by Jordan & Leighton. Prior to the event Chantelle and the team were extremely helpful ensuring the event was well organised.

Derbyshire Police Federation October 2019

I had no real expectation of how the event would work but I wanted there to be a team building aspect to it. Natalie was very helpful in the planning stages, advising me what would be best for our organisations needs and we settled on Crystal Quest. On the day on the event, it as all set up very professionally and George led the event brilliantly, adding lots of enthusiasm and motivation to each activity. I don't think the event could have gone better. It was very different to anything we had done as a group but everyone involved enjoyed themselves learnt a bit more about each other. I would have no hesitations in recommending this company to others. Thank you :-)

Amaris Hospitality September 2019

Thank you so much! Harry & Chris we fantastic, our guests had a great time.

Steris September 2019

Big thank you to all the staff at Off Limits for making our team building a memorable day. We organised the event for 60 people and Natalie made it effortless to arrange. Claim of Thrones was perfect for our department, all the activities were really fun - we didn't want it to end! Special thanks to all the staff that were at the event on the day, they helped make the event run smoothly and were real characters :) We look forward to using Off Limits again in the future.

Compass Group September 2019

Great service from start to finish. The Off Limits team liaised well with venue team therefore very little time taken to organise and the team on the day were brilliant. Great customer service coupled with a great attitude and enthusiasm on the day that got all the people going!!! Well done to the Off Limit Team!

MTR Crossrail September 2019

The team really enjoyed the activity and the interaction it lent itself to

RBH Management September 2019

What a fantastic evening! The Off Limits team delivered both professional and friendly service for and evening event connected to our sales meeting - and the feedback we have received already has been fantastic! The team worked on a tight deadline for us and as the organiser I so appreciated their suggestions and guidance on what activity would be best to reflect the atmosphere we were looking for.
Thank you so much to all the team, there on the night and during organisation for making our event so memorable (and very fun!) :-)

DHL September 2019

Excellent service from quote stage to the end of the event! Well organised company. The whole experience was seamless, Activities were enjoyed by all even spectators. Team facilitators were fantastic. I would recommend your company to colleagues with no hesitation.

Baxter Healthcare Ltd September 2019

Just wanted to thank the team that were on site for us on Sunday! They were fab – everyone enjoyed themselves and we are now looking to make this a yearly occurrence!! George was brilliant on the Mic and really got the teams going!

Smith & Williamson September 2019

Our team of 30 really enjoyed taking part in the Indoor Crystal Quest for our department away day. The Off Limits team were really organised and made the games exciting for everyone, keeping everybody motivated and competitive! We would definitely use Off Limits again in the future. Thank you!

Rudding Park September 2019

A great day was had by all and special thanks go to the activities provided by Off Limits. Lots of laughs were had on the Rodeo Bull and the Bungee Run sparked many a competitive spirit! The archery, hoopla and tin can alley were a great addition and perfect for kids and 'big kids' alike.

See More Reviews
price match guarantee