Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
price match guarantee

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

AXA November 2019

The Crystal Quest was really good. The guys from the Off Limits set everything up really quickly in the hour before we were due to start. The tasks kept everyone really entertained and also got everyone working well together in their teams. It did get quite competitive at times, but a very good winter indoor activity for all ages, male or female.

The Leader Centre October 2019

The HAKA session worked brilliantly with my way of the warrior morning. Everyone loved it. Big thanks to the guys for helping create a truly memorable event for East Lancs Chamber's Diamond Ambassadors.  

Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Limited October 2019

Great fun, brilliants hosts on the day, thank you.

Chef Works October 2019

A great event which broke the ice and got a team that were meeting for the first time communicating, trusting and having fun. The clear favourite was the Laser Clay.

Rental Cars Connect October 2019

Our team loved the Family Misfortunes event ran by Andy and Leon. Really well worked out and highly recommend to others. Thanks again for coordinating!

Unity October 2019

The whole event from start to finish was fantastic. The welcome talk set the mood for the whole event. The team clearly put a lot of effort into making the whole area look good which made it look professional. Each of the activities were well thought out and made people interact and solve the problems together. Doing the bottle rocket launch all together at the end was a great way to finish the day.

80th Birthday Celebration October 2019

Happily give 5 stars, Off Limits were brilliant from the moment I made the enquiry to delivering on the day. Nothing was too much for them and the activities we chose Rage Buggies, Micro Tanks and Laser Clay were fantastic. Money very well spent. Special Thanks to Abby and Andy.

XEIAD October 2019

Good fun and well delivered by the team.

Ardagh Group October 2019

Great event ,as usual. Liam did a great job and myself and all my colleagues really enjoyed it ( even though a few did get lost in the woods !!!) Many thanks. 

Rockpool Digital October 2019

We had a fantastic day on our multi event activity. The instructors were great at involving everyone and made the day the success it was. The communication in the build up to our activity from the events team was brilliant too.

School Lettings Solutions October 2019

The whole process from start to finish was quick, easy and enjoyable. Natalie form Head Office was great, very friendly and provided me with all the info I needed, the hotel she recommended was perfect and the staff were lovely. The guys on the day Leon and crew were funny, friendly and organised, they really made the whole event a fun filled action packed day! Everyone really enjoyed it! Thank you.

Lloyds Banking Group October 2019

We used the Chocolate Craft Challenge for our leadership team offsite. The guys were fab. Our group of approx. 40 colleagues had been in a basement conference room all day and the activity was at the end of the day but the team from the chocolate challenge were full of enthusiasm and energy which was infectious and brought everyone together. I couldn't recommend the team more.

Catering Projects LTD October 2019

Great event. Smooth transition between events, spot on time schedule, great instructors, lots of fun and will definitely be using Off Limits again. Thank you guys.

Methods Analytics October 2019

We arranged a last minute event and from Abigail and Chantelle who handled the original enquiry, through to the team on the day. We were looked after amazingly.
Abigail took our details, and gave us 3 options to choose from. Chantelle ensured even in Abigail's absence she answered our questions and made sure we got the information we needed.
The event team were fantastic, onsite when they needed to be, set up and ready to go. Throughout the event they kept the energy in the room high and focused.
All weekend all I have heard is how great the event was, in terms of the challenges set within the box, but also the teams interactions throughout. I cant recommend this event enough for a fabulous team building event. It had something for every type of personality and ability. Its brought our team closer together and we cant thank you enough.

Food Standards Agency October 2019

A very well organised event for team building. The facilitators were excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend.

See More Reviews
price match guarantee