Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
price match guarantee

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Barnsdale Hall Hotel January 2020

Great event and excellent to work with. Everything ran very smoothly from set up to clearing down. Friendly staff and very accommodating.

Alcumus January 2020

We hired 6 fairground stalls for our staff conference - great fun, great people manning the stalls and much enjoyed by all, thank you.

Tarmac December 2019

Everything was amazing (particularly the blood orange gin)... would certainly do again!

Imagex Medical December 2019

Fantastic entertainment for a fabulous Christmas Party.

Danny & DD were great hosts and really got the party started. Being the party organiser I was a little apprehensive, but the guys had got it all covered and totally lead the way.

The racing was great fun and I would definitely recommend Off Limits. They communicated with me right up to the event so I was well prepared.

Huge thanks to Abigail, Danny and DD.

GKN Aerospace December 2019

Absolutely loved that you brought my vision to life - what an amazing experience to work with you and thanks for making our Christmas Party one to remember. Kudos to Abby and the team on the night!

Hays December 2019

Fantastic event thank you so much for everything. The staff on the day were absolutely fantastic, I cant thank everyone enough for all their hard work.

Nottingham Trent University December 2019

Great staff and great event as always!

Penta Hotels December 2019

A massive thank you to the team at Off Limits for helping with our Christmas Social event on 5th December. The table top quest games were the perfect choice to interact with guests in a relaxed atmosphere. The team are super organised, efficient and always up for a laugh. Thanks once again :-)

Anglian Water December 2019

Another brilliantly successful day.The feedback I have received has been all positive. Will start searching for ideas for the next one and see if we can request Aden to join us for a third time!
Thank you all so much.

Diverse Care November 2019

We had a whale of a time - the staff were organised and thorough in the preparation and instructions. The events we chose were as silly as we'd hoped and were an appropriate antidote to the heavy duty work we were doing in the conference centre. We particularly liked the axe throwing and the golf buggy with the back to front steering.

Datto November 2019

The whole process from enquiry to booking was brilliant - Natalie could not help us enough.
Our Team Building event was spot on. We had a variety of people from several countries and all thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Our hosts James & Diane were amazing and full of fun too. We participated in a mine challenge, safe breaking, general knowledge, pistol shooting and had to use our imagination. We done 8 challenges within the 3 hours and each one really made our 4 teams think quickly and work together. It was a fun day and everyone learnt a little more about each of their team mates. This is certainly something our company would certainly do again.

Northern Trust November 2019

The Murder Mystery during the meal was fantastic and had everyone in stitches. The actors and chosen characters fitted so well into their parts. Very well planned and timed. We followed the meal with casino and as usual this was also excellent and well received by all attendees. Would highly recommend Off Limits for any events entertainment.

Road Safety Markings Association November 2019

Great evening, the guys were very patient explaining how to play craps and the other games.

50th Birthday Celebration November 2019

A really fantastic day. The team were so welcoming and enthusiastic and a good time was had by all. The rage buggies were a particular hit with the Birthday Boy and the kids loved driving the reverse steer golf buggies. Thanks everyone for such a memorable day.

Ethical Property Partners November 2019

Off Limits were recommended to us by the venue where we were holding our annual retreat. We booked a fire walking event and it was fantastic! Off Limits were very professional and worked quickly and efficiently. The fire walking was brilliant and the trainer, Karen, was absolutely awesome and turned it around from a third of the group saying they wouldn't do the fire walk to every single person doing it! We would highly recommend Off Limits for corporate events - we couldn't have asked for a better service!

See More Reviews
price match guarantee