Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
price match guarantee

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Citrix July 2019

A really great day and amazingly organised. All the team facilitating on the day were fantastic and made the event really enjoyable. Would definitely book again!! :)

Star Pubs and Bars July 2019

My colleagues had a fantastic afternoon, in the rain, doing the It's a Knockout team building activities. A great way to build and strengthen relationships between colleagues who don't necessarily see each other every day. Dani was extremely helpful in the run up to the event and George, our on the day Event Manager, and his team were fantastic and really helped create a fun atmosphere for all. 

Mizuno July 2019

It's a Knockout - The event was spectacular, from start to finish. The organisation was superb and we had such a good laugh, I will recommend to anyone as it was beautifully handled.

Bosch July 2019

Totally Wiped Out - George & his crew were fantastic! They made the day perfect. There was not much waiting around for any of the activities and every body loved them.
I will be sure to recommend Off Limits to any body looking to do a corporate fun day.
Thank you so much!

Boots July 2019

An absolutely first rate corporate event. Fantastic from start to finish ! Everyone involved from Off Limits was incredibly professional and personable which helped to make our team-building event a great success. Thank you to all involved .... from initial enquiries to execution on the day.... first class ! Would highly recommend and will be back next year budget-permitting ... many thanks !!

Denstone College July 2019

Very professional from start to finish. Great fun.

Sika July 2019

The event was brilliant, helped by the lovely weather. I would like to particularly thank Leon and his team for running the event so smoothly and engaging with the team so brilliantly!

AFS Group July 2019

It's a knockout - What a fantastic day we had! There was 90 of us and every single person got the chance to have a go on near enough every obstacle. The sun was blazing which meant the water activities went down a real treat. The Off Limits staff were lovely and extremely helpful, they even took some photos for us. I would 100% recommend Off Limits It's a knockout event!

Weight Watchers June 2019

It was great to have Dani as my contact as she was very friendly and efficient in the run up to the event and had everything sorted out for me including copies of risk assessments and public liability. On the day Peter also ensured the day went to plan and helped us keep score on the activity so we could add it to our own leader board. Thanks again for being so organised and helpful.

Stable Micro Systems Ltd June 2019

We had 4 activities: Micro Tanks, Reverse Steer Driving, Wacky Races and Powerturn Dragsters. It was fantastic the best Company day we have ever had, everyone had a smile on their faces which is a hard thing to pull off!!! Andy Reeve and his team were great fun, informative and very well organised. We would recommend this event and company to anyone who wants a fun, challenging afternoon.

Silverpeak June 2019

Fun afternoon - impeccably organised.

Makara Health June 2019

Thank you to Off Limits for arranging a really great morning of team building activities. Andy, Will and Liam were really fun, organised and went way beyond their roles when helping a team mate with her flat car battery. The instructions were clear, presented in a humorous but careful way. We definitely learned a lot about our team mates some of whom have found new interests. Thanks for a memorable morning. This combined with the good organisation in the office regarding the finance side means we will definitely look at using Off Limits again in the future!

Barclays June 2019

Please could you kindly pass on a huge thanks to the Magician and also the Casino team who worked at our event on Tuesday evening. We have had some great feedback from our guests! Thank you for all of your help organising the entertainment, and for your flexibility in the run up to the event.

Catapult Satellite Applications June 2019

It was 100 of us! Rainy and wet! But we so much enjoyed the activities, OffLimits guys were fabulous - helping, supporting, chearing and making sure we having fun, teams spirit and joyful time. Thank you.

GA Pet Food Partners June 2019

I cannot thank 'Off Limits' enough. From start to finish their service was amazing and the team that arrived on site were so professional and so helpful. We had the most amazing Company Family Fun Day and have received so much feedback from our staff who thoroughly enjoyed the event.

Huge Thank You to Danielle Watson - who is a credit to the Company !!!

See More Reviews
price match guarantee
guy in a dirt buggy going round a corner