Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
price match guarantee

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

Conference Care March 2020

Excellent activity - thank you. The arrival into the room was made very special and also created such an expectation of fun! Thanks once again!!

NHS March 2020

The whole team thoroughly enjoyed the Lock Box activity…

‘Excellent’
‘Great fun’
‘Best part of the event!’
‘Highly recommended’

We wouldn’t hesitate to use Off Limits for any future events.

MAPEI March 2020

We were super impressed by the events team, they couldn't do enough for us and the event. They were punctual, allowed plenty of time to set up and were flexible when we needed them to be. Our customers had a fantastic day and really enjoyed the games, we will definitely be using Off Limits again.

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts February 2020

We wanted to do a fun networking event with a difference with our client Ashfield Meetings & Events as part of our Wyndham Hotels & Resorts Annual MICE Roadshow.
The team at Off Limits certainly delivered this, with an Artisan Chocolate making experience. With 8 of our International hotels & 10 clients, we divided into 4 teams and we had an hour to learn how to make & decorate our own box of chocolates (delicious recipe!), we had to come up with a team name, who the chocolates were for, how we were going make & decorate and a sales pitch!
Great fun, great team, great chocolates!! A massive thank you to Martin, Leon, Julie and Abby!

Better Cotton Initiative February 2020

The team was super enthusiastic about the treasure hunt. We had lots of fun and Liam has been extremely friendly and entertaining. We would chose Off Limits again.

Dukes Education February 2020

George and Julie were fantastic as usual. Thank you very much!! Great event!

Unilever February 2020

5 stars 100 %. All our attendees loved the event and really enjoyed the activity. The event organisers were amazing thank you so much. The atmosphere in the room was so great and and really uplifting. I would definitely recommend the Lock Box activity as its such a good team building event. Thank you so much.

50th Birthday Celebration February 2020

Absolutely fantastic !! Brilliant team of staff from Off Limits ! We all loved it guys .. THANK YOU! From us all.. what a great way to celebrate a 50th Birthday!!

WEX Europe Services January 2020

Everyone really enjoyed In It 2 Win It and was the best evening entertainment for our quarterly events yet. Well worth the money.

HSBC January 2020

Everything was great. The team were brilliant! Thank you.

Gibbs Denley Financial Services January 2020

Comments from our staff who attended the cocktail-making:
'Delicious drinks'
'Good fun. Nice to do something a bit different and interact with colleagues outside a work scenario'.
'Good fun, well organised and just the right length of time'.
'A nice icebreaker'.
'This was a really fun activity and a good icebreaker.'
'Very enjoyable. Good balance between fun and education'.
'Great fun. Enjoyed experimenting with the different drinks,flavours, fruit etc to make our own cocktail. Our team won, which was a bonus!

Spie UK January 2020

Really excellent event. The 2 Facilitators were excellent. A good time was had by all, in fact they said it was the best event we had ever done. Would highly recommend. Will try something different next year. Thanks again!!

MPLC January 2020

While I am based in the USA, I was planning a company meeting in the UK. I found Off Limits online after searching for UK-based events companies. I was impressed with the Off Limits website and the variety of events they offered. Their representatives answered my questions via phone and email and were very helpful. Off Limits was very flexible! We kept changing the date and time of our event, but they were able to accommodate all of our changes. On the day of the event, Off Limits staff came early. They were very energetic and great facilitators for the Lock Box Challenge. Our employees had a great time. The Lock Box Challenge offered a variety of cerebral, challenging, and fun activities. The time flew by! All our attendees kept saying that the event was a great success, and I look forward to using Off Limits for other events in the future!

Caravan and Motorhome Club January 2020

Picasso Picture Show - The event was a good opportunity for us to work in small teams with people we don't normally engage with on a daily basis. It took some of us completely out of our comfort zone and was surprisingly draining. The time went really quickly and the end result was quite impressive.

Barnsdale Hall Hotel January 2020

Great event and excellent to work with. Everything ran very smoothly from set up to clearing down. Friendly staff and very accommodating.

See More Reviews
price match guarantee