Custom Quote Quick Quote Christmas Parties

Reviews

reviews
good to go
virtual-events

What our Clients Think!

Find out what our clients think of our team building activities, themed parties and corporate events. Get an honest, unbiased opinion from those with first-hand experience. How did they like It's a Knockout? Did the superhero themed event smash expectations? Read all about it right here...

MH+A November 2021

I have used Off Limits in the past, and have always been extremely happy with the service they provide, so i arranged to use them again for my new company. We wanted a team building activity for 18 of us, and as we were limited to space, the team helped me choose the best option for our circumstances - which was Lockbox. All my colleagues absolutely loved it, it was fun, entertaining, and captured everyone's attention for the afternoon. We all work remotely and it really helped bring the team together after months of not seeing each other in person - and also helped welcome new members of the team.

A special thank you and shout out to Andy, our instructor - he was absolutely fab!!! Helpful, funny and really got everyone engaged and involved in all the tasks. Would definitely recommend Off Limits if you are looking for a team building activity - everyone is super friendly, and helpful and the activities are great.

DHL November 2021

Andy and the team did an amazing job. The team were all setup ready to go on time and the feedback from the conference has great.

I will certainly use Off Limits again



Johnson Controls November 2021

We had a fun filled afternoon undertaking the lock box challenge yesterday with Elliott. The challenges suited all ages and abilities and worked well in a meeting room. Elliott was the perfect games master and referee amongst a rowdy bunch of competitive sales people. Thank you

Clarke Willmott November 2021

Thank you so much we very much enjoyed our Infiltraitor session on 10 Nov. The Agents were helpful and lively and good fun. It was nice that they handed host control over and left for the opportunity to chat together at the end too.

Arrowhead Management November 2021

Brilliant from start to finish.

Thank you to all the team who were on hand to help in the run up to the event as well as the team who delivered it on the day. Chocolate Chip Challenge is an excellent activity with something for everyone. It always goes down a storm!

Celotex October 2021

From start to finish this was a fab service. Abigail was really helpful and made the process easy and then on the day Anthony and his team were really great to work with, they arrived on time, with all the right paperwork required for our site, they listened well and were very professional when setting up.

The games had everyone engaged and invested and they didn't stop laughing the whole time. Was a brilliant day and the games we picked (and that were recommended to us) were perfect to enhance our day.

Thank you to all involved in the day and we would certainly use again and recommend to others.

Sovini October 2021

Brilliant event! The staff we're great, very professional set up. Easy to book and good communication. Thank you!

Howdens Joinery October 2021

Howdens Joinery Limited Team Day - The whole team had a great time on the event. The staff on the day were so attentive and explained everything well. There was something for everyone and it wasn't too strenuous for people who didn't want to partake in physical activities. Would definitely use again for future team events.

Arrowhead Management October 2021

Groove Tubes was great. The perfect activity for the occasion. Mark was brilliant and really made the effort to link the activity with the theme of our conference.

Looking forward to next time!

Thank you to Abigail and Natalie in the office also!

Veolia October 2021

Thanks for an amazing day Off Limits! My team had a fantastic day and your staff are a credit to you. They couldn't have done more to make sure we got the best out of the events. They kept us laughing all day. I'd have no problem recommending you for any cooperate or private event. We will be using you again!

Abigail, thanks for all your support in arranging and setting up the event

Highways England October 2021

We all had a great time. 5 games, 10 teams, lots of fun was had by all. The staff were very friendly. Would definetely use Off Limits again.

Samworth Brothers October 2021

Excellent event, well organised and the team loved it. Power turns were most people's favourite but the axe throwing relieved some frustrations.

Virgin Media October 2021

We had a company event for the managers and head of departments so we decided to organise something a little different to help build connections and bond the managers.
It was a fantastic event and all the guests loved it, it was so much fun.
We had Dan and Lee who set up the event and they were great, they looked after us so well and were fantastic at their job.
We'll definitely be using Off Limits again at any future events!


Arrowhead Management October 2021

Fantastic as always. Joe and his team managed everything brilliantly and even managed to get the weather to hold off for us!

The clients all had a wonderful time! They hurt from laughing!

Thank you.

Arrowhead Management October 2021

Dan was fantastic. A big thank you for going the extra mile to make the event as good as it possibly could be. It makes a big difference to us event organisers when the Off Limits staff are all on the same page. Thank you very much, looking forward to the next!

See More Reviews
good to go
Get a Quote
rage buggy going round a corner